Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited [CIN - L65923MH2008PLC261472] 1001, Sharda Terrace, Plot No.65, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400614 Tel: 022-4043 5800 Email: info@suryodaybank.com



COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES - W.E.F. FEBRUARY 13, 2025

S1. No.	Name of Committee	Composition
1	Audit Committee of Board	1) Mr. Vivek Karve, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		3) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Member
		4) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1) Ms. Swati Datye, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		3) Mr. Krishna Prasad Nair, Member
		4) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
3	Risk Management Committee of Board	1) Mr. Arun Diaz, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Vivek Karve, Member
		3) Mr. Krishna Prasad Nair, Member
		4) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Member
		5) Mr. Hemant Shah, Member
		6) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
4	IT Strategy Committee	1) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Krishna Prasad Nair, Member
		3) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		4) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
5	Credit Committee of Board	1) Mr. Arun Diaz -Member
		2) Mr. Krishna Prasad Nair, Member
		3) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
6	Customer Service Committee	1) Mr. Krishna Prasad Nair, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Arun Diaz, Member
		3) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
		4) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Member
		5) Mr. Hemant Shah, Member
		6) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
7	Corporate Social Responsibility & ESG	1) Ms. Swati Datye, Chairperson
	Committee	2) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Member
		3) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
8	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	1) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Chairperson
		2) Mr. Ranjit Shah, Member
		3) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
		4) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
9	Special Committee of the Board for	1) Mr. Krishna Prasad Nair, Chairperson
	monitoring and follow up of cases of frauds	2) Mr. Vivek Karve, Member
		3) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Member
		4) Mr. Hemant Shah, Member
10	Board Committee for Review of Wilful	1) Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran, Chairperson
	Defaulters	2) Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma, Member
		3) Ms. Swati Datye, Member
		4) Mr. Arun Diaz, Independent Director, Member."